Call Us @


:

+91 7670 800 000

:

+91 9396401515

:

info@y-axis.com

:

support@y-axis.com

:

careers@y-axis.com

:

alliances@y-axis.com


Looking for immigration? Choose Y-Axis. We are the best immigration and visa consultants in Hyderabad, Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Delhi, Pune, Ahmedabad, Kolkata. Walk-in to our nearby office for more details.

INDIA

HYDERABAD

Banjara Hills

Head Office:

Suite 102,
GS Chambers, Nagarjuna Circle,
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad – 500082
Phone: 040-3058 9614/5
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: y-axis-google-image

Somajiguda

3rd & 6th Floor,
Dega Tower,
Raj BhavanRoad, Somajiguda,
Hyderabad – 500082
Phone: 040-30589746/7
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: y-axis-google-image

Jubilee Hills

3rd floor, Fortune Atrium,
Road No.36, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500033
Phone: 040-30545000/30482955
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: y-axis-google-image

Jubilee Hills

Suite 1202 & 1215,
2nd & 4th Floor,
Santha Lakshmi Jubilee,
Road No.36,
Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500033
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: y-axis-google-image

Secunderabad

LGF 1 & 2, Basement,
Ashoka Bhoopal Chamber,
S.P Road,
Secunderabad – 500003
Phone: 040-30589618/9
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

BANGALORE

MG Road

Prestige Meridian 1,
Suite 1112, MG Road,
Bangalore – 560001
Phone: 080-30268980
Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

WhiteField

104 Epip Zone,
Whitefield
2nd Floor,
Prestige Omega
Bengaluru – 560066
Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 138003/138050
Email: whitefield@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

MG Road

Prestige Meridian 2,
Suite 103, 103A & 104,
Ground Floor, MG Road,
Bangalore – 560001
Phone: 080-30268986
Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Koramangala

612, 2nd floor,
80 Feet Road, 6th Block,
Koramangala, Bangalore – 560095
Phone: 080-30280731/41
Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Kolkata

Chowringhee

41, Chowringhee 3rd floor,
Kanak Building,
Opp: Maidan Metro Station,
Kolkata – 700071
Phone: 033-30021908
Email: kolkata@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Salt Lake City

Suite 821/822/826,
Level 8 RDB Boulevard,
Plot K1, Sector V,
Block EP & GP ,
Salt Lake City,
Kolkata-700091
Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 181807
Email: saltlake@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

MUMBAI

Andheri

Kotian Nirman, A101-103,1st Floor,
Next to Fun Republic,
Andheri Link Road, Andheri (West),
Mumbai – 400058
Phone: 022-61415200/1
Email: mumbai@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Bandra

G-Block, Bandra Kurla Complex
Trade Centre, 217 – 2nd Floor,
Bandra East, Mumbai
Maharashtra 400051 Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: bandra@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Vashi

Regus Suburb Centres
Tiffany Bldg. 1st Floor
Hiranandani Estate, Ghodbunder Road, Thane West
Mumbai 400607
Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 122507
Email: thane@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Thane

315/316,
Platinum Techno Park
Plot No.17 & 18,
Sector 30-A Vashi,
Navi Mumbai – 400703
Phone: 022-66278888/89
Email: mumbai@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

PUNE

Bund Garden Road

1st Floor – 121 & 122
Connaught Place,
Bund Garden Road,
Pune – 411001
Phone: 020-30116666
Email: pune@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Baner

# 101 & 102, 1st Floor,
Above Volvo Showroom, Nyati Emporius,
Mumbai-Bangalore Highway,
Baner, Pune – 411045.
Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 152705
Email: baner@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

AHMEDABAD

Paldi

106, (First Floor) Shivalik-5,
Mahalaxmi Cross Roads, Paldi,
Ahmedabad – 380007
Phone: 079-30046490/9
Email: ahmedabad@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

CHENNAI

McNichols Road

3 Mc Nichols Road, Chetpet,
Chennai – 600031
Phone: 044-30283290/39414545
Email: chennai@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Adyar

3rd Floor, Raksha Arcade
Old No:29, New No:63
2nd Street, Kamaraj Avenue
Kasthuribai Nagar, Adyar
Chennai-600020
Phone: 044-30868441/2
Email: adyar@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

COIMBATORU

Coimbatoru

Y-Axis, Srivari Srimath,
3rd floor (Regus),
Avinashi Road,
Next to GEE DEE Car Museum
Above Pazhamudhir Nilayam,
Coimbatore – 6410182
Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 161508
Email: coimbatore@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

DELHI

Nehru Place

Flat 410-411A, 4th Floor,
International Trade Tower
Nehru Place, Delhi – 110019
Phone: 011- 30854297/8
Email: delhi@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Connaught Place

715-716, Narain Manzil,
24 Bharakhamba Road,
Behind Metro station Gate 5.
Connaught Place, Delhi – 110001
Phone: 011-30586161/2
Email: cp@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

DELHI - NCR

Gurgaon

Suite # 1212,
12th floor Level 12,
Building No 8C
DLF Cyber City,
DLF PhaseII
Gurgaon. Pin: 122002
Phone: 0124-4799331/41
Ext: 171705
Email: gurgaon@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Noida

13/ 11&12, 3rd floor,
Wave 1st Silver Towers
D-6, Sector-18,
Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201306
Phone: 0120-6129871
Email: noida@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google maps



UNITED KINGDOM

London

Suites 17 & 18, Neals Corner,
2 Bath Road Middlesex,
United Kingdom – TW3 3HJ
Phone: 0044 (0) 2085773457
Mobile: 0044 (0) 7805727176
Email: london@y-axis.co.uk

Follow Us:

AUSTRALIA

Melbourne

Partner Office

Level 1, 388 Elizabeth Street,
Melbourne, VIC,
Australia 3000
Board Number: + 61 3 99394818
Email: australia@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

DUBAI 1

1103, Jumeirah Business Centre
Cluster Y,
Jumeirah Lake Towers
United Arab Emirates
Land: +971 (0) 42 483 900
Email: dubai@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

DUBAI 2

303 Indigo Tower
Cluster D,
Jumeirah Lake Towers
United Arab Emirates
Land: +971 (0) 44 259 635
Email: dubai@y-axis.com

Follow Us: